Organisers SPA Specialist Group of the British Computer Society
Conference Chair Rachel Davies Agile Experience
Programme Chair Jane Chandler University of Portsmouth
Administration Andy Moorley Truedata Computer Services
Conference Office
23 Park Road, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5DA, UK.
tel: +44 (0)870 760 6863
fax: +44 (0)870 011 8281
Website Dave Cleal Syntropy
Conference Executive John Daniels Syntropy Limited
Matt Stephenson Royal & Sun Alliance
Helen Sharp The Open University
Eoin Woods UBS Investment Bank
Programme review
Bruce Anderson IBM
Leonor Barroca The Open University
Dave Cleal Syntropy Limited
Romilly Cocking Cocking & Co Ltd
Alia Cooper Independent
Chris Cooper-Bland Independent
Scott Crawford Independent
Rob Day RDA Limited
Paul Dyson e2x Limited
Jutta Eckstein Objects in Action
Steve Freeman M3P Ltd
David Harvey Sibelius Software
Benedict Heal Independent
Laura Hill Sun Microsystems
Rob James HSBC
Deborah Lawther Dover Harbour Board
Duncan McGregor oneeyedmen
Peter Marks Digita
Klaus Marquardt Dräger Medical AG
Ewan Milne Independent
Richard Mitchell InferData Corporation
Kevin Rutherford Independent
Phran Ryder Lloyds TSB
Alan Cameron Wills Microsoft